You know Snow White:
via here
So cute and innocent, with all the cutesy animals in the forest then BAMMM! someone is out to kill her....of course we know what happened...bla bla bla...happily ever after. :) Although you would have to agree with me Prince Charming isn't the most handsome Disney prince. Right? Agreed? No?
via here
Although I think they revamped Prince Charming in later movies...maybe make him more charming? But there is Prince Eric :D Oh Prince Eric...via Google
Oooo...aaaaa... I think it's that dark hair-blue eye combination that gets me going... 0__o. Then there's Alladin, I think he wasn't so shabby...except maybe his clothes... I mean he is poor...and not a prince even..hmmm.
via here
Oh Aladdin *drools* Then there was Shang, for a dynasty man, pretty hot stuff ...and the body ooooo :P hehehe..Mulan, I like!
via here
And I think Hercules is hot...although he is not a prince, neither was Shang. Hmmm...ok so I am off course here. XD I was talking about Snow White...ahahaha. Ok on to topic. Do you know what's been going on with Snow White?? Movies in the making of course! Duhh... Apparently there will be 2 movies coming out next year, The Brothers Grimm: Snow White (June 29, 2012) and Snow White and the Huntsman (December 21, 2012). So which one do you want to see?Or whom do you prefer?
via Google
OR
via here
See people, we have a problem in our hands. And not to mention all the awesomness cast in both movies:
The Brothers Grimm: Snow White - Armie Hammer, Julia Roberts
Snow White and the Huntsman - Hugh Jackman (unconfirmed replacing Viggo Mortensen), Charlize Theron
(info from here)
So yeah...I don't know if the trailer for these two are available yet...I can't find them so maybe not. I am curious to see how these two movies live up to the innocent and quirkyness of the Disney movie, they didn't even mention the seven dwarfs...aww, the best part. I can't name all of them...lets try; Dopey, Sneezy, Sleepy, Grumpy, Doc, Happy, and errr...who's the last one? Oh, Bashful. I always am missing the 7th one (and I cheated cause I Googled LOL).
So what are your thoughts for these two movies? I am not really looking forward to watch Bella...ermm Kristen Steward..although she might be a good Snow White but I am looking forward to watch Lily Collins. :) But we shall see!!! I might not see either one...like I did with Rango. Oh Rango =_____=''
Yes I am intimidating you with a huge picture of Johnny Depp Rango.







